玩PC&#038的Clash Royale; Mac立即免费!

立即在PC和MAC上玩Clash Royale! Supercell开发的这款流行的塔防游戏听上去非常激烈!它与#8217; s王国对抗王国! Clash Royale是终极的收藏卡牌游戏,结合了塔防功能和许多在线多人游戏乐趣。

与对手一较高下,因为他们不战而败!

 

3分钟的战争

您只需3分钟即可清除一个王国– 你可以做到吗? 现在该抽出所有《孙子兵法》的策略并保护自己的据点,并攻击对手的国王和公主塔。有骑士,轰炸机骷髅,女巫,巨人,猪骑手,熔岩猎犬以及许多其他许多疯狂的角色,使您在Clash Royale历史上留下印记!

在2v2战役中与其他朋友或在线同伴组队,或者通过与他们在游戏中与同级同伴相匹配的玩家对战系统,独自占领一个王国。

 

实时策略

Clash Royale是来自的衍生产品 种族冲突,它也是由Supercell创建的。这是一个实时策略游戏,要求您使用万能药水来消灭对敌人的攻击或防御牌。这些卡不会是随机的,因此您不必担心会收到不良的卡。

您将首先使用自己的一组纸牌开始游戏(这意味着要制定战略,制定战略,制定战略!)。在将您带入游戏的短暂倒数之前,系统会先将合适的人与您匹配!这是您需要发光的地方!不要因为冲动而被带走,或者在执行策略时变得太粗心。因为每一步都很重要,每一秒都很重要!

 

赢得皇家冲突

放出您的Clash Royale传奇卡,史诗卡,稀有卡或普通卡,并确保敌人不会知道打在他们身上的是什么!不要忘记不断升级您的卡,以使它们变得越来越强大–。这个游戏永远不会停滞!

通过“ 3-crowning”赢得奖杯和王冠敌人(如果可以的话),或通过“单/双加冕”他们!它是速度与智慧的战斗…谈论它肯定增加了我们对游戏的胃口。让我们立即播放吧!

 

立即加入乐趣!

下载 今天就在PC上大逃杀!

 

Clash Royale是智能手机–上播放次数最多的游戏之一。通过在PC上玩游戏,您可以获得更广阔,更广阔的视野!从小屏幕到大屏幕解开大逃杀🙂the查看我们的 墙纸合集作弊指南 让Clash Royale如今成为您生活中更大的一部分!

游戏特色

  • 一种基于纸牌的游戏,随机提供。
  • 邀请您的朋友参加私人锦标赛。
  • 击败其他领域取得进展
  • 策略化您的终极战斗甲板以摧毁您的敌人’塔。
  • 发现新卡并升级卡收藏
  • 解锁新竞技场

立即在PC和MAC上免费下载并播放Clash Royale!

查看这些游戏截图。

皇室战争截图
皇室战争截图

玩PC&#038的Clash Royale; Mac立即免费!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Play Clash Royale for PC & Mac FREE now!

Play Clash Royale on PC and MAC FREE now! This popular tower defense game developed by Supercell is as intense as it sounds! It’s clashing kingdoms against kingdoms! Clash Royale is the ultimate collectible cards game, combined with tower defense and lots of online multiplayer fun.

Pit your wits against your opponents, because they’re not going down without a fight!

 

3 Minutes of War

3 minutes is all you have to take down a kingdom – can you do it? It’s time to pull out all your Art of War Sun Tzi strategies and protect your base, as well as attack the opponent’s king and princess towers. There are knights, bomber skeletons, witches, giants, hog riders, lava hounds and many, many other crazy characters to make your mark on Clash Royale history!

Team up with fellow friends or online folks in their 2v2 battles, or just take on a kingdom by yourself with their player-match system that matches you with the same-level folks in the game.

 

Real Time Strategy

Clash Royale is a derivative from Clash of Clans, which was also created by Supercell. It is a Real Time Strategy game that requires you to use elixir points to dole out attacking or defending cards against your enemies. The cards are not going to be impossibly random so you don’t have to worry about getting bad cards.

You will start off the game with your own set of cards first (which means strategize, strategize, strategize!). The system will match the right-leveled person with you before launching you into a short countdown into the game! This is where you need to shine! Don’t get carried away by impulsiveness or become too careless in following through with your strategy… Because every move matters, and every second counts!

 

Winning Clash Royale

Put out your Clash Royale legendary cards, epic cards, rare cards or common cards, and make sure the enemy won’t know what hit them! Don’t forget to constantly upgrade your cards for them to become more and more potent – this game is never stagnant!

Win trophies and crowns by “3-crowning” the enemy (if you can), or by “single/double crowning” them! It’s a battle of speed and wits… Talking about it sure worked up our appetite for the game. Let’s play it now!

 

Join in the fun now!

Download Clash Royale on PC today!

 

Clash Royale is one of the most played games on smartphones – by playing it on your PC, you get a wider, bigger view of the game! Unbox your Clash Royale from the small screen to the bigger one 🙂 Check out our wallpaper collection and cheat guide to make Clash Royale a bigger part of your life today!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Clash Royale
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Game Features

  • A card-based game, randomly given.
  • Invite your friend to a private tournament.
  • Progress through defeating other arenas
  • Strategize your ultimate battle deck to destroy your enemies’ tower.
  • Discover new cards and level up your card collections
  • Unlock new arenas

Download and Play Clash Royale on PC, MAC FREE now!

Check out these game screenshots.

Clash Royale Screenshot
Clash Royale Screenshot

Play Clash Royale for PC & Mac FREE now!